Award Winners

Dallas County Dental Society honors our outstanding members each year with awards to recognize our exemplary dentists who represent the high standards of DCDS. Awards are presented at the annual Installation Dinner in May. Please note that due to the pandemic, 2020 Awards will be distributed in May 2021.

  • Dentist Of The Year Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • New Dentist of the Year
  • The President's Award
  • Community Leaders of the Year
  • Texas A&M University College of Dentistry Faculty Award
  • Procter & Gamble Veteran’s Award